Aura and Energy Centres
Yogic Breathing
Super Brain Yoga
Meditation on Twin Hearts


The aura is the light around the body. Every person has an aura. The auras of saints can be seen because their auras are very strong. For ordinary people, it is difficult to see their auras because they are not as strong. Inside the aura are grayish clouds of negative thoughts and emotions that you have generated for many years. You think and feel everyday, 365 days a year, so you can imagine how many thoughts and emotions have accumulated inside your aura. These thoughts and emotions are clairvoyantly seen as grayish clouds floating in the auras of ordinary people.


The Energy Centers are like Power Centers that generate Energy for the different areas of the body.The form of the Energy Centers is like “flowers” - but they are made of Light.

They are also called chakras. The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.  These serve as entry points for life energy  into your body. The chakras in human body correspond to various organs and glands of the body based on their positions. Let us take a look at the energy centres in human body from head to toe.

11 Chakras location.png
Crow Chkara.png

Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra

Crown chakra is located at the top of your head. It is one of the prominent entry of divine energy.

 The sahasrara chakra controls and energizes the brain, the pineal gland and the entire body. 

Forhead chakra.png

Forehead Chakra

Forehead chakra is located in the center of the forehead and controls and energizes the pineal gland and the nervous system. A malfunctioning Forehead Chakra could manifest as epilepsy, paralysis and a loss of memory.

Ajna Chakra

Ajna chakra is located in the area between the eyebrows, and controls and energizes the pituitary gland, the endocrine glands and also the brain to a certain extent. The eyes and nose are also affected by the Ajna Chakra. A malfunctioning Ajna Chakra is the cause for diabetes. The Ajna Chakra is also partially responsible for the working of the respiratory system.


Throat Chakra or Vishuddhi Chakra

Throat chakra is located in the centre of the throat. It controls and energizes the throat, the thyroid glands, the parathyroid glands and the lymphatic system.  A malfunctioning of this chakra can result in goiter, sore throat, loss of voice and asthma. This chakra also influences Sex Chakra and therefore a malfunctioning throat chakra can also lead to sterility.

Front Heart.png

Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra

The front Heart Chakra is located at the centre of the chest and controls the thymus gland and the circulatory system.  The back Heart Chakra is located at the back of the heart and controls the lungs and to a certain extent, the heart and the thymus gland. A malfunctioning back Heart Chakra will cause asthma, tuberculosis and other ailments. 

Solar Plexus.png

Solar Plexus Chakra

Front Solar Plexus chakra is located at the hollow area between the ribs and the back Solar Plexus chakra is located in the back. Front solar plexus controls pancreas, liver, diaphragm and stomach. This chakra is also responsible for the quality of blood and to a certain extent for the health of your intestines, appendix, lungs and hearts. The chakra also contains the heating and cooling system of the body. The gastrointestinal system is also affected by the Solar Plexus Chakra and the Navel Chakra.

Spleen Chakra or Prana Chakra

Spleen Chakra controls spleen which purifies the blood and destroys worn out blood cells. Spleen chakra regulates the Spleen, and draws in Energy from the surroundings, digests it and distributes it to all the different Energy Centers.

Meing mein.png

Basic Chakra or Mooladhara Chakra

The Basic Chakra or is also known as the ‘Root Chakra’ and is like the root of a tree. If the root is strong, the tree will also be strong and healthy. Thus, if the Mooladhara Chakra of a person is highly activated, the person will be robust and healthy. It regulates and revitalizes the skeletal and muscular systems, regulates the production of blood in the body and regulates the adrenal glands.

Meng Mein Chakra

Meng Mein Chakra is located on the back of navel. It regulates and revitalizes the kidneys and adrenal glands, regulates the blood pressure. The Meng Mein Energy Center, together with the Sex Energy Center, Regulates the urinary system.


Navel Chakra

Navel chakra is located at the navel and responsible for the revitalizing of the small intestine, large intestine and the appendix. A malfunctioning of this chakra may cause ailments and disorders such as constipation, difficulty in giving birth, appendicitis and problems in the intestines. 


Sex Chakra or Swadhishtana Chakra

Sex chakra is located on the pubic area. Regulates and increases the Energy of the sex organs and the urinary bladder. - 30 percent of the Energy of the Sex and Basic Energy Center goes to the legs. - Clients who are sexually impotent must also have their Sex and Basic Energy Centers treated.

Adapted from various ancient text on esoteric and energy healings.